E-audio King & Kayla series

Several titles in the King & Kayla beginning chapter book series are available as audio books from RBDigital. This series is about Kayla and her dog King, who solve mysteries in their neighborhood. Great for fans of Nate the Great and The Chicken Squad books by Cronin.

King and Kayla series

Books recommended by Julie J., Assistant Head of Youth Services