Lists and Suggestions for Teens

List: Manga: Readalikes for My Hero Academia

Furuhashi, Hideyuki, 1971- author.

Koichi Haimawari couldn't make the cut to be an official hero, so he uses his modest powers to...

ONE, 1986- author.

"Nothing about Saitama passes the eyeball test when it comes to superheroes, from his lifeless...

Matsui, Yūsei, 1981-

The students in Class 3-E of Kunugigaoka Junior High have a new teacher: an alien octopus with biza...

Kodachi, Ukyo, 1979- author.

"Naruto was a young shinobi with an incorrigible knack for mischief. He achieved his dream to ...

Arakawa, Hiromu, 1973-

As young boys, Edward & Alphonse Elric dabbled in alchemy to try to resurrect their dead mother...

Pak, Greg, author.

Once a year, giant robots from outer space come to Earth and bond with young cadets from the elite ...

Oda, Eiichirō, 1975-

Join Monkey D. Luffy and his swashbuckling crew in their search for the ultimate treasure, One Piece...

Nakagawa, Saki, author, artist.

"For five years, Eren Yeager has nursed a grudge against the Titans. Now he's about to en...

Kubo, Tite.

Part-time student, full-time Soul Reaper, Ichigo is one of the chosen few guardians of the afterlife...

Kinami, Bunta, author, artist.

"Experience the introductory arc of the international smash hit series RWBY in a whole new way...

Kishimoto, Masashi, 1974-

Naruto is a ninja-in-training with an incorrigible knack for mischief. His wild antics amuse his te...