Book Playlist for The False Prince by Jennifer A. Nielsen

The False Prince by Jennifer A. Nielsen false prince book cover





  1. 1. “Fooling Yourself” by Styx
    2. “Guaranteed” by Eddie Vedder
    3. “What I’ve Done” by Linkin Park
    4. “Superman” by Trevor Jackson
    5. “Everybody’s Fool” by Evanescence
    6. “Bring It On” by Alistair Griffin
    7. “Invincible” by Hedley
    8. “Anything But Ordinary” by Avril Lavigne
    9. “Livin’ On A Prayer” by Bon Jovi
    10. “Big Deal” by Carolyn Arends

Listen to the Playlist:

Playlist submitted by Max.