Book Sale Dates

Type Day Date Time
Members Only Night Friday October 19, 2018 6:30 – 9:30 p.m.
General Public Saturday October 20, 2018 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
General Public Sunday October 21, 2018 Noon – 4 p.m.
Holiday/Gift Book Sale Saturday December 8, 2018 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Members Only Night Friday January 18, 2019 6:30 – 9:30 p.m.
General Public Saturday January 19, 2019 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
General Public Sunday January 20, 2019 Noon – 4 p.m.
Cook Book & How-To-Sale Saturday February 9, 2019 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Members Only Night Friday May 3, 2019 6:30 – 9:30 p.m.
General Public Saturday May 4, 2019 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
General Public Sunday May 5, 2019 Noon – 4 p.m.
Members Only Night Friday July 19, 2019 6:30 – 9:30 p.m.
General Public Saturday July 20, 2019 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
General Public Sunday July 21, 2019 Noon – 4 p.m.