Organization Profile

The Foundation is an independent, not-for-profit corporation organized and existing under the Illinois General Not-For-Profit Corporation Act exclusively for charitable, literary and educational purposes.  Contributions to the Foundation are deductible under Internal Revenue Code Section 501(c)(3).

Board of Directors:

  • President — Gail Bajkowski
  • Vice President — Burt Schultz
  • Treasurer — Suzanne Townsend


  • Della Ipsen
  • Mary Kendall
  • Pamela Nelson