LISTS: Orange Prize for Fiction

Spell of Winter book coverAs Women’s History Month draws to a close, be sure to check out the best in women’s contemporary writing. The Orange Prize for Fiction was created in 1996 to celebrate excellence, originality, and accessibility in women’s writing throughout the world.  Honorees include Bel Canto by Ann Patchett and On Beauty by Zadie Smith.

Click here to see a complete list of the winners of the Orange Prize for Fiction.