Find
10 South Emerson, Mount Prospect, IL 60056 | 847/253-5675
Font:

2015 Book Sale Schedule

Type

Day

Date

Time

Members Only Night Friday January 16 6:30-9:30 p.m.
 General Public Saturday January 17 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
 General Public Sunday January 18 Noon-4 p.m.
 Cook Book Sale Saturday February 7 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
 Members Only Night  Friday April 17 6:30-9:30 p.m.
 General Public Saturday April 18 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
 General Public Sunday April 19 Noon-4 p.m.
 South Branch Saturday May 9 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Members Only Night Friday July 17 6:30-9:30 p.m.
 General Public Saturday July 18 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
 General Public Sunday July 19  Noon-4 p.m.
By MPPL on April 15, 2014 Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.